Het beste in ieder kind boven halen,
daar doen wij graag iets extra's voor!

Medewerkers RiBA

Directeur/GZ-Psycholoog

Drs. Monique de Sterke monique.desterke@swv-riba.nl

Officemanager

 
Anita Japenga info@swv-riba.nl

Onderwijskundig Beleidsmedewerker

Emiel de Jager emiel.dejager@swv-riba.nl

Ambulante Ondersteuners

Nicole Baars nicole.baars@swv-riba.nl
Marjolein Habes marjolein.habes@swv-riba.nl
Ekelien de Jong ekelien.dejong@swv-riba.nl
Wilma de Jong wilma.dejong@swv-riba.nl
Lijnie Kemp lijnie.kemp@swv-riba.nl
Annegreet van der Kleij annegreet.vanderkleij@swv-riba.nl
Kees Meeuwisse kees.meeuwisse@swv-riba.nl
Anja Nugteren anja.nugteren@swv-riba.nl 
Miranda Woelders miranda.woelders@swv-riba.nl
Linda Wouters linda.wouters@swv-riba.nl
Natasja Monk natasja.monk@swv-riba.nl

GZ-Psychologen/Orthopedagogen

Drs. Gwenny van der Laan gwenny.vanderlaan@swv-riba.nl
Drs. Corry van Vliet corry.vanvliet@swv-riba.nl

GZ-Psycholoog

Drs. Raymond Aerts raymond.aerts@swv-riba.nl

Orthopedagogen

Rosanne de Kreek MSc.  rosanne.dekreek@swv-riba.nl
Drs. Karin van Vuuren karin.vanvuuren@swv-riba.nl
Drs. Arda de Wilde arda.dewilde@swv-riba.nl